Wedding Planner and Event Planner

Berlin ♥ St. Tropez 

Beautiful Occasions is a full service Wedding and Event planning company based in Berlin, Germany providing planning and coordination for all of life´s special occasions anywhere in Germany and Europe with destination spot St. Tropez.

With a sure sense of style and elegance our Wedding Planner and Event Planner in Berlin and Europe help you in planning and organizing the most beautiful day of your life or celebrate a special occasion. Be it a bridal party, a bridal shower, a bachelor party, a cocktail party, a get-together, a garden wedding, a beach wedding, a summer wedding, a vintage wedding, a boho wedding, a winter wedding, a french wedding, a destination wedding, a honeymoon,  a birthday party, a graduation or a baptism. No matter if your event is small or big, simple or extravagant we will make sure that it is just what you have dreamed of.

Be enchanted by our creative ideas and trust our selection of exceptional and professional service providers.
Our Wedding- and Eventplanningteam will make your celebration memorable, surprising and unique with dedication and attention to every last detail!

you dream ♥ we create ♥ you celebrate

Beautiful_Occasions_Gardenwedding_Tabledecor2Hochzeitsplaner Berlin und St. Tropez, Brautstrauß September, heiraten im September, Wedding Planner Berlin, Wedding Flowers, Wedding bouquet, Hochzeitstag, Wedding DayHochzeitsplaner Berlin und St. Tropez, Wedding Planner Berlin, Wedding Flowers, Hochzeitstag, Wedding Day, Bentley, Wedding car, HochzeitsautoHochzeitsplaner Berlin und St. Tropez, Wedding Planner Berlin, Balloons, Wedding Surprise, Hochzeitsüberraschung, Ballons steigen lassen, HochzeitstagHochzeitsplaner Berlin und St. Tropez, Wedding Planner Berlin, Hochzeitstag, Sektempfang, Champagne Reception, Ideen für einen Sektempfang, Sekt mit Lavendel, Französische HochzeitBeautiful_Occasions_Gardenwedding_Bridalcouple

Featured in:

Hochzeitsplaner und Eventplaner

Berlin ♥ St. Tropez ♥ Kitzbühel ♥ Mallorca

Beautiful Occasions ist eine in Berlin ansässige Agentur die auf die Beratung, Planung und Durchführung von außergewöhnlichen Hochzeiten und zauberhaften Festen in Deutschland, St. Tropez, Kitzbühel, Mallorca und weltweiten Destinationen spezialisiert ist.

Mit einem sicheren Gefühl für Stil und Eleganz organisieren unsere Hochzeitsplaner in Berlin Ihr Hochzeitsfest oder die Feier eines besonderen Anlasses europa- und weltweit. Sei es für eine Verlobungsfeier, einen Polterabend, eine Gartenhochzeit, eine Strandhochzeit, eine Winterhochzeit, eine romantische Hochzeit, eine Vintagehochzeit, eine Bohohochzeit, für eine standesamtliche Hochzeit, eine kirchliche Trauung, die Flitterwochen, eine Taufe, eine Geburtstagsfeier oder ein Event je nach Wunsch des Paares.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren kreativen Ideen überraschen und vertrauen Sie unserer Auswahl an außergewöhnlichen, professionellen und zuverlässigen Dienstleistern.

Das Hochzeits- und Eventplanungsteam von Beautiful Occasions wird Ihr Fest mit viel Hingabe und Liebe zum Detail unvergesslich machen!

you dream ♥ we create ♥ you celebrate

Beautiful_Occasions_Hochzeitsplaner_GartenhochzeitBeautiful_Occasions_Hochzeitsplaner_HochzeitsstraussBeautiful_Occasions_HochzeitsautoBeautiful_Occasions_Hochzeitsplaner_ÜberraschungBeautiful_Occasions_Hochzeitsplaner_ChampagnerempfangBeautiful_Occasions_Hochzeotsplaner_Brautpaar_Gartenhochzeit